[ast] fix hypermatrix display after 232df831 79/21579/3
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 07:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 08:58:44 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit05843cc0ddac5c0713fda270194f7a23ab4c3dee
treec86f136e0303b86cd1e02e037cc85b2b815329bc
parentac66bfe7b8dd215d80393a7b26fe3964db7e3574
[ast] fix hypermatrix display after 232df831

Change-Id: I436600dba53ab853a96fdb87775dce18ffc4d901
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16459.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16459.tst