Fix modulo call on non-double datatype. Add unitary test. 71/10671/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 08:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 12:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit05c3b23a0ee93e19dbe93c008bed560561a2388d
tree2b51c7e0ba8bb8c06b5fabd0329eb3da3ee7e518
parent10c1e8574e771264fad8db8e2a5a3397afdb81de
Fix modulo call on non-double datatype. Add unitary test.

Change-Id: Ibf8ee1fa1c07a13aa7820f32e9bfd0bea2b97813
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/modulo.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/modulo.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/modulo.tst [new file with mode: 0644]