* Bug #12384 fixed - Using a modelica part linked with explicit link to 25/11225/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit05ca6feba9af3a214e41849f0d1356b421dc3df8
tree90685261d9d5685e2ac622532f0abf43b8dafc53
parenteda81821d036350a7709651b9b0b74d5c7fe569c
* Bug #12384 fixed - Using a modelica part linked with explicit link to
                     another modelica part lead to an algebraic loop error.

Change-Id: I574346ab5462365c7d579d4bb08f533c9ea2ca0c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/build_modelica_block.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass1.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/create_modelica.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]