* Bug #11257 fixed - Memory leaks fixed in Scilab graphics. 64/9264/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:40:28 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit05cd639cf90e755048355bdd2fb2d654777f6006
tree759baa6d991eef337ce989647af0776a1ea363cc
parent5f016b03a8b2da92bf4fdc6f240422e4440a2e33
 * Bug #11257 fixed - Memory leaks fixed in Scilab graphics.

Change-Id: Ie8cb67cb40c5d104b2b59877988a1b1117d9eb70
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11257.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11257.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DataManager.java