View Code capability does not work under MacOSX. 46/2746/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:42:55 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 08:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit06001696cab974419fdd47155cf0dfbebaa54e8e
tree36a58e5797ed3391e172238d5a4ad03dddfac90b
parent8e7e12a52354067279d968515d9c0a36ea0c2301
View Code capability does not work under MacOSX.
Due to an AWT-Aqua limitation.

Enable sub-menu to pass through this issue.

Change-Id: Ie1765b14f4024cb80f254790cfde356258ca2239
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_viewCode.sci