Text strings in SVG output are not rotated.
authorPaul Griffiths <pgriffiths@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 20:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit060fadd84af526170436cddd4425c8f91620ce99
tree34074cfc001876498e19a5c29cbeea75ddeeb816
parentc0abe899f15f5038df50697f7e20fbf9cf9fbd46
Text strings in SVG output are not rotated.
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/c/gl2ps/gl2ps.c