When not building with java, disable external_objects_java 42/12542/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:00:29 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit064318c29cd8862ef5411ff25135fd566b9fe130
treeae24117a71881f541d9336daf9f9d320f80cc90e
parentbfd706a2f0a707a084724772a81cea21681309ab
When not building with java, disable external_objects_java

Change-Id: I871c6574ed5b1c14e36401a4017e74d58aac0a8f
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in