Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gsoc2012-interactions' 65/12665/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:50:50 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit0643b915abc76b91ed011d4b4a48ebfb2f342fe5
tree5a5991ba46603b02f58471b8382482c0892d338a
parent99073cde9042a58affea31029db418ce0decac62
parent8b0f405084d97c967b904df13eb86786e31c587e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gsoc2012-interactions'

Change-Id: I3b13d9390a437452c99c1660f8b65b8d31453d43
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci