%r_string(hr): support to any hypermatrix of rationals 43/18443/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:51:56 +0000 (05:51 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 07:58:58 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit0646b067e17e4f9f625430e82eb190992522b623
treea874ad7bb5910a24eee8d5a12fad5abb5f8338aa
parent025a9d2d76ecd912be70de08edf0390e6b9145d1
%r_string(hr): support to any hypermatrix of rationals

Change-Id: I97abee67ecd83a98b1c1850ae42aa6880054f9ba
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_string.sci