First input argument of modulo can also be a polynomial. 88/10688/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 12:50:54 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit067227d1fd13493ff3c0b2b3afdd516d244d3803
treefa553fb6fd43eb1f433b61758fdf258fcc8cec46
parent0aa6f65d2542ba0c3229848323c33fb8af82b9f3
First input argument of modulo can also be a polynomial.

To test: test_run("polynomials", "bug_201")

Change-Id: If7bca785c6b63d76733c4455da85853f99083049
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/modulo.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/modulo.sci