License.txt: add a missing Linpack file 02/18602/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit067ded585530ea0fc793cfcb76485be94ff2460b
tree8be7b29aa081417c6d0b86f2058af9ac4f0130c1
parent365a184623a0a7ec7318f1388c5d3105608a2b89
License.txt:  add a missing Linpack file

Change-Id: I08c3d305c2638780118c78f954e243e3fedf23d3
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/license.txt