* Bug #9196 fixed - The threshold level for conditioning in backslash was too 05/10705/6
authorMichaƫl Baudin <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 08:10:21 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit06949c1990a8f85aaaf7d6785019c092eb653090
tree7b6d9e0303cff3ef2936995b47fdaee8a325398c
parent4878570962786e125d4e778f9c7b3d62c0746575
* Bug #9196 fixed - The threshold level for conditioning in backslash was too
                    small.

Change-Id: Ie0056d871047b63092542e73c19da0a609cb963b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/fortran/intdgesv3.f
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/fortran/intzgesv3.f
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9196.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9196.tst [new file with mode: 0644]