* Bug #13481 fixed - varn did not work on rational fractions 20/14720/6
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit069c28c26fad536249690784bf10b8e36dcbc618
treea87951d3c286f3aae75dff0e6bc33e6021d93741
parent1c10bdae8fb7492e2b2594b59e18e134c4bff943
* Bug #13481 fixed - varn did not work on rational fractions

Change-Id: I12711c8b98aba8fab4098d7ff2e818e56aaceafd
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_varn.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13481.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13481.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/varn.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/varn.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/varn.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/varn.xml
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ru_RU/varn.xml