Bug Fix #13966 - twinkle, twinkle(n) now supported 59/17959/3
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit06b47a9e0f9a21822054cbd4509ae6d5e73e9778
tree06630d27998c121864aafff07cf5e1b54f6e21fe
parent20314aee04722d1ab63828eb4eaed19811ef365a
Bug Fix #13966 - twinkle, twinkle(n) now supported

Change-Id: I3200cb9267c1fe34fb9301febd08dfb41d73702b
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/twinkle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/twinkle.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/twinkle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/twinkle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/twinkle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/twinkle.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13966.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13966.tst [new file with mode: 0644]