Fix macros compilation after parser change 65/18565/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:06:45 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:07:52 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit06b56c7ee9c9a4a16505067ec296273dc4b7a554
treea23315d993d06b028468aa041b39b34f66ce5cda
parenta74d5a73a35ec6683c55bdd945528fabdfc54fe5
Fix macros compilation after parser change

 * Mixing quotes with line-skippers isn't allowed anymore

Change-Id: Icddaa0efb43d864415c0f2bc6c1cea5d33d4665f
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/do_eval.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/set_io.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/AUTOMAT.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/MBLOCK.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/MPBLOCK.sci