Bug 12833 fixed: In SciNotes, there was no autoscroll when searching a pattern 90/12290/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit06c610ff31c1fe98f3529a631db2f30e8f4e391f
tree25d367a3f2f76cf7ce04f7be091500f5ce18e6f9
parent1b9fc2675ff89287fbf320db6724850e9cac50e0
Bug 12833 fixed: In SciNotes, there was no autoscroll when searching a pattern

Change-Id: Ic747ef075829ff6eb62d6dafd55d65c4ffea6557
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/gui/ScilabCaret.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java