Scicos blocks: move tkscaleblk to scicos_blocks 92/3192/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:31:44 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit06d0699a975efa969a3355402db096e08dda2a27
tree9953eca307d3266b9bf9c8cc180482cc474080f6
parent4315892f7dd34e2a44b0ef5d643899d6a71b06c3
Scicos blocks: move tkscaleblk to scicos_blocks
This macro is not an interface function but a scilab simulation function used by the TKSCALE block.

Change-Id: I24d69d92da658cd9e98262543f80630960857e02
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/tkscaleblk.sci [moved from scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/tkscaleblk.sci with 100% similarity]