* Bug 16488 fixed: [,;] of (bool,double) with sparse 26/21526/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 00:16:19 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit06d3e18eff3c252cdb7db523141bcfcc41df4536
tree91d14ae7b956959a6855412de97615b05744a545
parent08d8758d9d9d983a76fd693d897ecfb9295f5223
* Bug 16488 fixed: [,;] of (bool,double) with sparse

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16488

  This is required for setdiff() https://codereview.scilab.org/21426

Change-Id: Ie128bad4691bae0f87cf0196fbd7b1631e3f218e
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%b_c_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%b_f_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_c_spb.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_f_spb.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_c_b.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_c_spb.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_f_b.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_f_spb.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%spb_c_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%spb_c_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%spb_f_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%spb_f_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/concatenations_mixed.tst