Revert "OCaml build: enforce .mli generation to clean-build in parallel" 06/18806/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:18:31 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:19:29 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit070653459ef4f5fdfa8de2f52312623ae3917b52
tree48363379a48a238a613bcccc50824964dce599d4
parent71177ef17db02ad487ae0b28e60f8e69d0cd477a
Revert "OCaml build: enforce .mli generation to clean-build in parallel"

This reverts commit 32c0288226994dc2a28c9cf6e38eaed3dfdae90c.
The commit prevented scicos compilation

Change-Id: Iaa1fc805b36ccdd88779612e7225e9fea2c1db7b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos/.gitignore
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am