* Bug 14660 fixed: dec2base was not uint64 ready. 29/21029/6
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 21:24:05 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit07110272e3dffe21a1ece08468706d9d191b79f8
tree97a60ed213afafb8a1b29ccf66d8e242f664d6b4
parent4ee6c47f418e4608edca9f83217c1cff3b181ef1
* Bug 14660 fixed: dec2base was not uint64 ready.

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14660

Change-Id: I7ea342ca26a054b88e34d79f7fe594c3ce1ae108
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/elem_func_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/gw_elementary_functions.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_dec2base.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_dec2base.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14660.tst [new file with mode: 0644]