Mac complation fixed about missing symbole __ZN12TclsciModule4LoadEv 33/17333/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 11:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit0738ce2a0df6ef6703340946382f9ebb688b7068
treef7b80bbc8bfb70952c3b39e123cffaf0b2ddb715
parent14e69f8fa5d393a342c98de637590f081c04adec
Mac complation fixed about missing symbole __ZN12TclsciModule4LoadEv

Change-Id: I4c31670a8db763d2b790a4f560a5968062ee9096
scilab/modules/tclsci/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/tclsci/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/notclsci/notclsci.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/notclsci/notclsci.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]