* Bug #13524 fixed - strtod did not ignore the tabs and CR. 08/15008/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 15:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit0743fffdd5f93f7a32638b5121369c4d830bb7ff
tree87aafd512b449edbec39178e88a33a12f510f4fe
parent85eb5b18b2e902c82f8ce9386bd43c30581e63d5
* Bug #13524 fixed - strtod did not ignore the tabs and CR.

Change-Id: Ie27930a7eb15eb0dc3ae397c10749e4d575286ae
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strtod.c
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13524.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13524.tst [new file with mode: 0644]