*Bug #5207 fixed - grand() can now return a hypermatrix 54/11454/22
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 14:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 15:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit075690f4bc84b42ee9c1c781234668791bd7f54b
tree2bfb7c8898daa8ee46a0427ed764e31c708fcb02
parentff9fd79845003bcd68daae11e62c3760dc01918f
*Bug #5207 fixed - grand() can now return a hypermatrix

Allowed grand() to take multiple size arguments 'm, n, o,...'
or one hypermatrix 'X'

To do that easily, wrote two macros to reorientate grand()

Change-Id: Ie714faae29cb8663211a5079ebd3a2b1ed6697b8
15 files changed:
SEP/SEP_094_grand_n_dimensions.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_hypermat.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_hypermat.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/help/en_US/grand.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/help/fr_FR/grand.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/macros/buildmacros.sce
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/c/sci_grand.c
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/randlib_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5207.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5207.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9584.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9584.tst
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_hypermat.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_hypermat.tst [new file with mode: 0644]