Bug 13404 fixed: Rect property was not taken into account in polarplot 25/14525/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:23:58 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit0761ecfa58b5ee56c29bdda3300126388eec8e15
treea41772f59d140994b0cbb0d5745c245229a5a7a7
parent360513182642cf426315dfe8d1cbfc183b9ded4e
Bug 13404 fixed: Rect property was not taken into account in polarplot

Change-Id: I94b8d2ee63b0549314e93b4ca26429148eef4ca4
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/polarplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13404.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13404.tst [new file with mode: 0644]