Rename the file to match the other pages 08/8808/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:03:59 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit0772d612bd0c081ee8e75a84ad5b6e20e39a6e3f
treefc8e1dd71901a04c9970bdada1e3c201018b1a01
parent2b8133c39db6cb88d3a73b8740226702f225b1fc
Rename the file to match the other pages

Change-Id: I0cb633885d2aa4e39e67f6fd38ebe1b100260bd3
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/c/conj.xml [moved from scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/c/m2sci_conj.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/h/helpbrowser.xml [moved from scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/h/m2sci_helpbrowser.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/i/issparse.xml [moved from scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/i/m2sci_issparse.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/x/xlabel.xml [moved from scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/x/m2sci_xlabel.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/y/ylabel.xml [moved from scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/y/m2sci_ylabel.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/z/zlabel.xml [moved from scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/z/m2sci_zlabel.xml with 100% similarity]