Add unit test for the derivat help page (based on the example from the previous commit) 58/11258/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 08:15:56 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 20:30:29 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit077f595841a7922ab4301e8073560ebafce6b2cc
treeb60bf5eb1874952b015a6fe40bcda371889c8e7d
parente397556b34303d9f40cb53c263d4d73d597e4c6f
Add unit test for the derivat help page (based on the example from the previous commit)

Change-Id: I43a96881548b8ea9130c2b2eabab435a5771f8b1
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/derivat.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/derivat.tst [new file with mode: 0644]