* Install scirenderer.jar (should fix the make install) 45/11245/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit0780d87edbde29bb9c941df220e823dd22a75998
tree8395c6d45adcc35289186a4bea442b0567d3b18c
parent387f74f530f59294914f6fcd58b25598c4b65f69
* Install scirenderer.jar (should fix the make install)
* Rename --without-embedded-scirenderer to --with-external-scirenderer

Change-Id: I93fed37b5da061f50dfd23f90d3edb7c290ed111
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac