ODE 1D Demo: corrected display and lsodar warnings 41/14341/2
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:45:22 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit07984c96f60424f7e406792ee4c665288eb7a63c
tree7b028b3ff958ef67e6e25c01f511c61fefc522bb
parentd28b33c817a405538846c8eb32cdf5604cc11fab
ODE 1D Demo: corrected display and lsodar warnings

There was an error in the roots function of the ODE causing the calculation to go over y_max

Change-Id: I0bdf5da85a796b4f35e27b3d38e19322e3f82ee9
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/ode/ode_1dvect/ode_1dvect.dem.sce