remove cnes configuration files from Windows installer 32/17432/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit079f209d5e9715440da2d0d5101906ea7b349e10
tree9bcde9aa5f5f141ed35247c20cd93f01c4323279
parente3390b3a734c9bc4c20cc2d73c82f939b7f99ebe
remove cnes configuration files from Windows installer

Change-Id: I6eb54093933fdf0d3cb32e22509b66dab8545169
scilab/modules/slint/slint.iss