Fix BUG#12219 : delete('all') should recreate a basic axe within figure. 27/10227/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit07a75762bc8959a57445fd1897ee17a1f25c6480
treedfeefcb45d6f4c6636cf0476a0426eca9f0b5840
parent19d876130f474bdeaca9547b556edcbac5d7a072
Fix BUG#12219 : delete('all') should recreate a basic axe within figure.

Change-Id: I730c0c786f6091e37428a0b2048e59b2363c6b9e
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_delete.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12219.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12219.tst [new file with mode: 0644]