fix fft gateway 75/15175/7
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 14:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit07ace245ed92d4cf55600e2d8ef682349cec9d2f
treee666c3a36a70befb59c3bcff5ba680952d48a98b
parent2625e84341eb0a32abe7642efb49efc4906f4fe4
fix fft gateway

assert_checkequal(fft([1,0;2,0;0,0;0,0],-1,4,1),[3,0;1-2*%i,0;-1,0;1+2*%i,0])
assert_checkequal(convol2d([3;4],[1;2]),[3;10;8]);
assert_checkequal(convol2d([3;4;1],[1;2]),[3;10;9;2])

Change-Id: Ie2f198defc56039d6c753f245abac250a6ca92ed
scilab/modules/signal_processing/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fft.cpp