Xcos MVC: fix BaseObject 33/18533/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:53:41 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit07ae71a828f7b48fce511c4674a26e7b0475441b
tree2f75d5feaf803ec22405c3adfb2f9a0c904266c5
parent3c43337f230ca46590dd56e2765ccfad55311b28
Xcos MVC: fix BaseObject

Change-Id: I9d91364e35e0173c620fdb09c9f04a10f7456d5c
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/model/BaseObject.hxx