Remove useless asDouble argument from fscanfMat 02/10502/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:04:38 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit07bc28a746333ebb2a6c25402dd7779ae74e101d
tree8a9efda0f73fb8ed6c76ee7f6b5446faf1c21916
parentb7a42a5ab72a445cc1b72aa4aaa4a001b7b86ac1
Remove useless asDouble argument from fscanfMat

Change-Id: Ie9c076aa789f176e9583d41baadf1fcafe92f767
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_fscanfMat.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fscanfMat.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/fscanfMat.h