File Browser: at startup the up-arrow was slightly truncated 27/8927/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 09:17:30 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit07c0da8efd57774826df4c8019a41b3e5ec4620f
tree9477e564ad94972f22086a05a1174ea5cd78b45e
parentc610f2fc3fb8fa08e90189b0afbebc9d0628fe99
File Browser: at startup the up-arrow was slightly truncated

Change-Id: Ib9b442295cf71d19824b9423e7262d98e51cb25d
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/ScilabFileBrowserComponent.java
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/java/org/scilab/modules/ui_data/filebrowser/ScilabTreeTableCellRenderer.java