* Bug 11483 fixed: demo Graphics => Misc improved, renamed, unduplicated 68/19468/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 17:49:49 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit07dffc43cdfbf52b957307da35584d1ebe653c9d
treea873409c86f60c64a605f4f34f028c2710554c56
parent56103486bd0f6f21ca8a70a817d45bc34634864a
* Bug 11483 fixed: demo Graphics => Misc improved, renamed, unduplicated

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11483

   Graphics => Misc:
  * There were some holes in the top left grayplot (reported)
  * The bottom and top left plots were the same (reported)
  * There was no colorbar
  * The list of selectable colormaps was very wide
  * The figure's title was always "grayplot" instead of the name of the
    current colormap
  * The code was very redundant (e.g. to create buttons). The .groupname
    property was not used.
  * Rendering of both 3D axes improved.
    The knot spanned only on the first 60 colors over 128.
  * The Graphics => Colormap demo was a weak duplicate of this one,
    but with the right title.

Change-Id: I615b9297bcda246b8d6858223dde6421d934421d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/colormap/colormap.dem.sce [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/colormap/colormaps.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/graphics.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/misc/misc.dem.sce [deleted file]