build javadoc on Windows in SCI/modules/javasci/javadoc 56/2656/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 14:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 07:41:59 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit07efbb920c7287a981cd6a362e31475ea82c238f
tree37a19905ad25938212eaee379d973f7204db3fd8
parent78b697ed112612a6c0b1159e2c783bf78985c537
build javadoc on Windows in SCI/modules/javasci/javadoc

Change-Id: I91119dff9ec7f0ac0c1f4537cb35b4c5522dd88b
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/modules/helptools/.gitignore
scilab/modules/helptools/src/javadoc/javadoc.vcproj [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/javasci/.gitignore
scilab/modules/javasci/javasci.iss