nonreg test bug_2612 corrected. 40/9740/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:25:01 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit07f8f1dc78c8c03c97570785245ebc8acd0d3613
tree08160050b2514d3f16375c6531f119f12fce904c
parent6a93a1924e3fa6f141fc486d009bf313317cbce2
nonreg test bug_2612 corrected.

Change-Id: I48320323dfdbfe05cdc5e86d6f5eaff2b305e3da
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2612.dia.ref
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2612.tst