Remove useless declaration in the test 87/9887/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit080f765ccbe7a29d692aec518ef17822c0645a76
tree8a35e21406d74d7e651e7c0b7d8f2912351ea209
parent683149ec820c69eb7e901a68829f0a715eb5b361
Remove useless declaration in the test

Change-Id: I8489c33903953e6de2ef7054d1491a81b5518f40
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/meof.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/meof.tst