* Bug #12020 fixed - Default value of ncv in eigs function was not documented. 96/10496/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 12:35:49 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit08105414e103c632ecb69744773de45877c3fec9
treed0e3adf0dd45207c578717f87d933fc91903d415
parentc88384e1aa221ec67142e2150a88eb2b66b789f7
* Bug #12020 fixed - Default value of ncv in eigs  function was not documented.

Change-Id: Iaf4a94edd033b0990f062441a99c6bc91fd39564
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/en_US/eigs.xml