ast: fix ArrayOf<T>::insertNew out-of-bounds access 50/21050/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 08:13:57 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit081354179eecddda5ae70bf9291f4db22cb7deee
tree7434b7431a5a6d5b854d82bc58d315ea2d3d78f6
parent8fcb322b6d7d675cc2f67eba9e81a178d2534349
ast: fix ArrayOf<T>::insertNew out-of-bounds access

Will fix Coverity ID #1401289 as well as running ast tests using
valgrind or ASAN.

Change-Id: If8141f3c9776116eb47d36555ecff8902421c631
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp