allow clf to clean frame 58/13958/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit081b4204aae0eb9ec96e208e9bf152014a329195
tree253e654c1f3e9f0c6a29efb6f3af6b535883ebbf
parent7dcecc5e522456b21e132ad5ec41d3c0ecc218d9
allow clf to clean frame

Change-Id: I6b78db6c06c0b3189da937a140598c2f5294f28e
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/clf.sci