Remove some dead code (function getNewTerm). Found thanks to the code coverage... 07/10907/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:21:27 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit081bbb086c21404ae187a84c0f4bdcdc03af0290
tree3f3754d921b0083b70eec5bcb9d7413cee13a930
parentb2b5b851d408cbec49c9c7c1acd9627769d00204
Remove some dead code (function getNewTerm). Found thanks to the code coverage: scan-build.scilab.org/code-coverage-c/

Change-Id: I7d724fc8655ac39069d15c0e477277554354d07a
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/windowsChangeManagement.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/signal_mgmt.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/windowsChangeManagement.c [deleted file]