exec : management of macro and macrofile. 55/11555/8
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 07:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:08:48 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit08228a8e5890bbe325e79ea5905e0cb3dc072818
tree8e2618ce8ea6461d1d38dd14ee67425aaaef1542
parent1e12b8adee952ec6f9f2a09c674e4637d68d6c3b
exec : management of macro and macrofile.

Change-Id: Ia440a19553312f9a658dd0f2d2992abc971fb492
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_argn.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/compiled_functions.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/compiled_functions.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/not_compiled_functions.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/not_compiled_functions.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/exec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/exec.tst