[elementary_functions] fix argument check in log1p from < 0 to <= -1 20/17020/3
authorJohn GLIKSBERG <john.gliksberg@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 14:02:21 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit08381f7465099d730e7329e211e03633f971ac7e
tree854e31141cb932771934b56b23c085a899aa6f66
parent48d6bb6416886afb65a79c3deb9c71b9ef5b6ea2
[elementary_functions] fix argument check in log1p from < 0 to <= -1

Change-Id: I1b837a6265c1cade5158d023e1d7682605405aa3
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_log1p.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/log1p.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/log1p.tst [new file with mode: 0644]