Also link against hdf5_hl 98/11198/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 10:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 11:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit08432c4d70ab6c65938d9d8a233da831f94c0bb3
tree235a57ca76e2159d1b157d2cc4648ccd8d10e284
parentf6d17548676f6f47b37c23be628bc0bd6710e358
Also link against hdf5_hl

Change-Id: If3584aabf1cbfef0ea5b619f9417baadbc839abe
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/hdf5.m4