English help home page and CHANGELOG for alpha release. Missing the help home page... 16/16916/2
authorFrancois Granade <francois@granade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:02:22 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:01:29 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit084a4e97cc72b5ebb71f7877fae276d6f75ebec6
treee5f5f80b5d9b9be7a073e71c5d4ebe88a0070cf1
parentb7d8030c9a12eac413a649e49c6775d759605e3f
English help home page and CHANGELOG for alpha release. Missing the help home page in French

Change-Id: I3822bc9233b8ec2558c5321fadf6e97cd7ae3d52
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html [deleted file]