Inserted role="see also". 29/10529/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 06:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit08596539490fe078c5db59c80842c6bfc8b8bae0
treef614143f7762383876e81d464d02d78f1bfb1d53
parent96a2c12427fb5831483a67ba9ad380a52721ac73
Inserted role="see also".

Change-Id: Icffdf1190a5f9a8a3994d66221ce8cf6a42abe84
scilab/modules/randlib/help/en_US/grand.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/help/ru_RU/grand.xml