* bug #14558: square() is obsolete 64/18464/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit0874c94734d299f982f675c179bc9a5f7e219a46
treedd7735fe27401c91d0e394f051089ad6899832dc
parent9dc5e67709cbacd5048020c8449e33063fd4db67
* bug #14558: square() is obsolete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14558
  All files containing "square"|'square'|square(|>square< have been visited.
  All relevant references processed.
  To be removed in 6.1: square.xml, square.sci
  To be updated in 6.1: scilab_macros.txt

Change-Id: Ia4c1d8ddd0c7a0d849f43859cf3a896fcfa66680
23 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.0 [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/textrendering/latex/fulltest.dem.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/square.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/square.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/square.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/square.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xsetech.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/square.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3753.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3753.tst