Add an image for the remezb 42/10642/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:22:48 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit087714fc7b285193620bb23f6369a37cd95934d7
treec8acebc8df0095cbd60e41f4c910fa7e307930a2
parent2553d554c0be4c13141033f273ac457a736e075f
Add an image for the remezb

Change-Id: Ia17e18de67a3ca8609f4bcb310c6959e6c3da9ef
scilab/modules/helptools/images/remezb_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/remezb.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/filters/remezb.xml