fix storing of userdata address on 64 bits version 32/16932/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:16:18 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit087d9dd8f38fa8f1d0831249b0bad40efd7b3932
tree0256d546fa6e45d450c6d557a8df22d3547e27a0
parent1f8f4b4c780c8e8ea89b5801c6d1c5f1748d2303
fix storing of userdata address on 64 bits version

Change-Id: I43b6db0d431818945276f41173c1a12feaa04947
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp